A quick guide to the folks who are responsible for this event at the Atlanta Figure Skating Club:

Tea Junnila Competition Chair and Registrar
Lori Malthaner Co Competition Chair
Catherine Hackney Officials Liaison
John Herbert Technical Assistance and Information Chair
Todd Pettigrew Music Chair
Paul Detwiler Announcing Chair
Amy Kilheffer Registration and Compliance Chair
Sarah Bolocan Transport Coordinator
Lindsay McDaniel Medical Chair
Atlee Breland Volunteer Coordinator
Hospitality Sandra Bodnarek and Nikki Belmonte
Rink Liaison Herbert Wiesinger
Rink Ops Manager Daniel Benton